Filter by
  • Lena M

    GREENSBORO, NC | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2023
    I appreciated the work done in a timely manner. I loved the text communication as well. I felt the service was excellent and all my questions were answered.
  • Cynitha M

    GREENSBORO, NC | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2023
    The diagnostic price is high
  • Dale M

    GREENSBORO, NC | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    Prompt, professional service from the time you book your appointment until you drive out the door. I would like to see the complimentary car wash restored.
  • Nicholas M

    GREENSBORO, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    NA
  • Kenneth M

    GREENSBORO, NC | 2023 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 15, 2022
    GOOD DEALERSHIP
  • Harold F

    GREENSBORO, NC | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2022
    Still an issue with some vibration of some kind. My wife even feels sitting on the passenger side. Either the tire balance didn't work or still an issue with the brakes. More frustrated than ever now. Is it worth bringing it back. Don't want to put any more money in it

    Response from Flow Buick GMC Greensboro

    November 22, 2022
    Harold Clarence Fuller Jr, If you have any comments or concerns after our meeting today, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you. Respectfully, Robert Goode Service Manager 336-299-1500 ext 311
  • Lee S

    SUMMERFIELD, NC | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    The service was good except that my "check engine light" was on when came to pick up the car. It wasn't on when I brought the car in. I told Michelle (the lady at the service desk) and she reset it, but it came back on the same day. I'm reluctant to bring it back because that should have been spotted before I picked it up.
  • David H

    SNOW CAMP, NC | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2022
    Excellent
  • Nazalee N

    WHITSETT, NC | 2012 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    I have dealt with them every since the day I brought the vehicle from them. I find no fault in their service.
  • Palmer W

    GREENSBORO, NC | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 31, 2022
    Great